Karaganda Medical University
«Medicine and Ecology» journal
Monthly newspaper «Medic»
Home
Board
Anar Akylbekovna Turmukhambetova

Vice-rector for Strategic Development and Science

Anar Akylbekovna Turmukhambetova

In 1992, Anar Akylbekovna Turmukhambetova graduated with honors from the Department of general medicine of Karaganda State Medical Institute. In 1994, after graduation from the clinical residency of the Department of Hospital Therapy KSMI she continued her academic activities as an assistant of the internal medicine department. In 1999, she defended the candidate’s thesis in radiodiagnosis and radiation therapy 14.00.19. Since 2000, Anar Akylbekovna was the head of the Radiodiagnosis Department of the Doctors Improvement Faculty in the Kazakh State Medical Academy. Since 2007, she was the head of Radiodiagnosis and nuclear medicine department in Astana Republican Diagnostic Center. Then from 2010 till September 2012, A. A. Turmukhambetova worked as an academic secretary of the Scientific Research Institute of Traumatology and Orthopedics. Since September 2012, she is the Vice-Rector for Research of KSMU.

In 2007, Anar Akylbekovna studied in Columbian university (USA) in the management of scientific research. Since that time, she actively implements the international research standards in health care. She lectures on the clinical epidemiology and biostatistics at the Republican Centre for Healthcare Development, Medical University "Astana". She participates in scientific investigation of scientific and technical programs and projects. She studied at the European School of Radiology (Graz, Austria).

In 2010, A. A. Turmukhambetova defended her PhD thesis in radiodiagnosis and radiation therapy 14.00.19.

For many years A. A. Turmukhambetova carries out researches in the field of osteoporosis and applied aspects of radiation diagnosis usage in clinical practice.

She is the chief editor of the "Medicine and Ecology" magazine, the author of 1 monograph, 1 teaching guide, 2 patents and more than 50 publications. Anar Akylbekovna is the member of European Society of Radiologists and the Association of Radiologists of Kazakhstan.

For her services in the medicine and medical science development in the Republic of Kazakhstan she was awarded the badge "The high achiever in the Healthcare of the Republic of Kazakhstan" and the certificate of Merit from the Minister of Healthcare of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

e-mail:  turmuhambetova@qmu.kz

Медицинский Университет Караганды
Журнал «Медицина и экология»
Ежемесячная газета «Медик»
Главная
Правление
Турмухамбетова Анар Акылбековна

Проректор по стратегическому развитию и науке

Турмухамбетова Анар Акылбековна

А.А. Турмухамбетова в 1992 году с отличием закончила лечебный факультет Карагандинского государственного медицинского института. По окончании в 1994 году клинической ординатуры на кафедре госпитальной терапии КГМИ продолжила научно-педагогическую деятельность ассистентом кафедры внутренних болезней. В 1999 году защитила кандидатскую диссертацию по специальности 14.00.19 – лучевая диагностика, лучевая терапия. С 2000 года заведовала кафедрой лучевой диагностики факультета усовершенствования врачей Казахской государственной медицинской академии. С 2007 года руководила отделом лучевой диагностики и ядерной медицины Республиканского диагностического центра г. Астана. В последующем с 2010 по сентябрь 2012 года работала в качестве ученого секретаря Научно-исследовательского института травматологии и ортопедии. С сентября 2012 года проректор по научной работе КГМУ.

Прошла обучение в Колумбийском университет (США) по менеджменту научных исследований в 2007 году. С этого времени активно внедряет международные стандарты научных исследований в здравоохранение. Читает лекции по клинической эпидемиологии и биостатистике в Республиканском центре развития здравоохранения, Медицинском университете «Астана». Участвует в научной экспертизе научно-технических программ, проектов. Обучалась в Европейской школе радиологов (г.Грац, Австрия).

В 2010 году защищена докторская диссертация по специальности 14.00.19 – лучевая диагностика, лучевая терапия.

А.А. Турмухамбетовой на протяжении многих лет ведутся исследования в области остеопороза, прикладных аспектов использования лучевой диагностики в клинической практике.

Является главным редактором журнала «Медицина и экология», автором 1 монографии и 1 учебного пособия, свыше 50 печатных работ, 2 патентов. Член Европейского общества радиологов, Ассоциации рентгенрадиологов Казахстана.

За заслуги в области развития медицины и медицинской науки Республики Казахстан награждена нагрудным знаком «Отличник здравоохранения Республики Казахстан», почетным грамотами Министра Здравоохранения Республики Казахстан.

e-mail:  turmuhambetova@qmu.kz